Students

Surname and Name

Contacs

Email

Cycle

Agnoletto Davide

Aula Uggè - Telefono: 049 827 4174davide.agnoletto.2@studenti.unipd.itXXXVII

Ahmad Farooq

Aula Uggè - Telefono: 049 827 4174farooq.ahmad@studenti.unipd.itXXXVII

Arletti Alberto

Aula Uggè - Telefono: 049 827 4174alberto.arletti@studenti.unipd.itXXXVII

Carcaiso Viviana

Aula Uggè - Telefono: 049 827 4174viviana.carcaiso@studenti.unipd.itXXXVII

Collarin Claudia

Aula Uggè - Telefono: 049 827 4174claudia.collarin@studenti.unipd.itXXXVII

Corsini Noemi

Aula Uggè - Telefono: 049 827 4174noemi.corsini@studenti.unipd.itXXXVII

Macrì Demartino Roberto

Aula Uggè - Telefono: 049 827 4174roberto.macridemartino@studenti.unipd.itXXXVII

Panarotto Andrea

Aula Uggè - Telefono: 049 827 4174andrea.panarotto@studenti.unipd.itXXXVII

Scarpa Silvia

Aula Uggè - Telefono: 049 827 4174silvia.scarpa.6@studenti.unipd.itXXXVII

Stolf Federica

Aula Uggè - Telefono: 049 827 4174federica.stolf@studenti.unipd.itXXXVII

Vriz Gianluca

Aula Uggè - Telefono: 049 827 4174gianluca.vriz@studenti.unipd.itXXXVII

Zago Daniele

Aula Uggè - Telefono: 049 827 4174daniele.zago.1@studenti.unipd.itXXXVII

Zaman  Mehwishaman

Aula Uggè - Telefono: 049 827 4174

mehwish.zaman@studenti.unipd.it

XXXVII

Bortolato Elena 

Aula Cucconi

elena.bortolato.1@studenti.unipd.it

XXXVI

De Santis Riccardo

Aula Cucconi

riccardo.desantis.1@studenti.unipd.it

XXXVI

Depaoli Emanuele Giovanni 

Aula Cucconi

emanuelegiovanni.depaoli@studenti.unipd.it

XXXVI

Girolimetto Daniele 

Aula Cucconi

daniele.girolimetto@studenti.unipd.it

XXXVI

Mascaretti Andrea 

Aula Cucconi

andrea.mascaretti@studenti.unipd.it

XXXVI

Pozza Francesco 

Aula Cucconi

 francesco.pozza.2@studenti.unipd.it

XXXVI

Rafieisangari parvaneh 

Aula Cucconi 

 parvaneh.rafieisangari@studenti.unipd.it

XXXVI

Tran Thien Phuc

Aula Cucconi

 thienphuc.tran@studenti.unipd.it

XXXVI

Zorzetto Dafne 

Aula Cucconi 

 dafne.zorzetto@studenti.unipd.it

XXXVI

Ahmad Touqeer

Studio 136 - Telefono: 0498274111

 touqeer.ahmad@studenti.unipd.it

XXXV

Alfonzetti Giuseppe

Studio 130 - Telefono: 0498271474

 giuseppe.alfonzetti@studenti.unipd.it

XXXV

Banzato Erika

Studio 130 - Telefono: 0498271474

 erika.banzato@studenti.unipd.it

XXXV

Belloni Pietro

Studio 130 - Telefono: 0498271474

 pietro.belloni.1@studenti.unipd.it

XXXV

Nicolas Bianco

Studio 136 - Telefono: 0498274111

 nicolas.bianco@studenti.unipd.it

XXXV

Castiglione Cristian

Studio 136 - Telefono: 0498274111

 cristian.castiglione@studenti.unipd.it

XXXV

Girardi Marco

Studio 136 - Telefono: 0498274111

 marco.girardi.6@studenti.unipd.it

XXXV

Huang Caizhu

Studio 130 - Telefono: 0498271474

caizhu.huang@studenti

XXXV

Setoudeh Fariborz

Studio 136 - Telefono: 0498274111

fariborz.setoudehtazangi@studenti.unipd.it 

XXXV

D'Angelo Laura

Aula Cucconi 

laura.dangelo.1@studenti.unipd.it

XXXIV

De Nicolò Silvia

 Aula Cucconi

silvia.denicolo@studenti.unipd.it

XXXIV

Degani Emanuele

 

emanuele.degani@studenti.unipd.it

XXXIV

Diquigiovanni Jacopo

 

jacopo.diquigiovanni@studenti.unipd.it

XXXIV

Haque Mohammad Anamul

Aula Cucconi 

mohammadanamul.haque@studenti.unipd.it

XXXIV

Nguyen Dung Ngoc

Aula Cucconi 

ngocdung.nguyen@studenti.unipd.it

XXXIV

Schiavon Jacopo

 

jacopo.schiavon.1@studenti.unipd.it

XXXIV

Schiavon Lorenzo

Aula Cucconi 

lorenzo.schiavon@studenti.unipd.it

XXXIV

Stival Mattia

Aula Cucconi 

mattia.stival@studenti.unipd.it

XXXIV

Vesely Anna

Aula Cucconi 

anna.vesely@studenti.unipd.it

XXXIV