Students

Surname and Name

Contacs

Email

Cycle

Ahmad Touqeer

Aula Uggè - Telefono: 049 827 4111

 touqeer.ahmad@studenti.unipd.it

XXXV

Alfonzetti Giuseppe

Aula Uggè - Telefono: 049 827 4174

 giuseppe.alfonzetti@studenti.unipd.it

XXXV

Banzato Erika

Aula Uggè - Telefono: 049 827 4174

 erika.banzato@studenti.unipd.it

XXXV

Belloni Pietro

Aula Uggè - Telefono: 049 827 4174

 pietro.belloni.1@studenti.unipd.it

XXXV

Nicolas Bianco

Aula Uggè - Telefono: 049 827 4123

 nicolas.bianco@studenti.unipd.it

XXXV

Castiglione Cristian

Aula Uggè - Telefono: 049 827 4111

 cristian.castiglione@studenti.unipd.it

XXXV

Girardi Marco

Aula Uggè - Telefono: 049 827 4111

 marco.girardi.6@studenti.unipd.it

XXXV

Huang Caizhu

Aula Uggè - Telefono: 049 827 4174

caizhu.huang@studenti

XXXV

Setoudeh Fariborz

Aula Uggè - Telefono: 049 827 4111

fariborz.setoudehtazangi@studenti.unipd.it 

XXXV

D'Angelo Laura

Studio 136- Telefono: 049 827 4141

laura.dangelo.1@studenti.unipd.it

XXXIV

De Nicolò Silvia

Studio 136- Telefono: 049 827 4123

silvia.denicolo@studenti.unipd.it

XXXIV

Degani Emanuele

Studio 136- Telefono: 049 827 4141

emanuele.degani@studenti.unipd.it

XXXIV

Diquigiovanni Jacopo

Studio 136- Telefono: 049 827 4141

jacopo.diquigiovanni@studenti.unipd.it

XXXIV

Haque Mohammad Anamul

Studio 136- Telefono: 049 827 4141

mohammadanamul.haque@studenti.unipd.it

XXXIV

Nguyen Dung Ngoc

Studio 136- Telefono: 049 827 4141

ngocdung.nguyen@studenti.unipd.it

XXXIV

Schiavon Jacopo

Studio 136- Telefono: 049 827 4141

jacopo.schiavon.1@studenti.unipd.it

XXXIV

Schiavon Lorenzo

Studio 136- Telefono: 049 827 4141

lorenzo.schiavon@studenti.unipd.it

XXXIV

Stival Mattia

Studio 136- Telefono: 049 827 4141

mattia.stival@studenti.unipd.it

XXXIV

Vesely Anna

Studio 136- Telefono: 049 827 4141

anna.vesely@studenti.unipd.it

XXXIV

Angela Andreella

Studio 130 - Telefono: 049 827 4174

angela.andreella@stat.unipd.it

XXXIII

Gagliardi Alessandro

Studio 130- Telefono: 049 827 4174

gagliardi@stat.unipd.it

XXXIII

Lambardi di San Miniato Michele

Studio 130 - Telefono: 049 827 4174

lambardi@stat.unipd.it

XXXIII

Liu Shaowen

Studio 130 - Telefono: 049 827 4174

liu@stat.unipd.it

XXXIII

Malenje Bonface

Studio 130 - Telefono: 049 827 4174

malenje@stat.unipd.it

XXXIII

Musau Victor

Studio 130 - Telefono: 049 827 4174

musau@stat.unipd.it

XXXIII

Pesantez Cabrera Tania Erika

Studio 130 - Telefono: 049 827 4174

pesantezcabrera@stat.unipd.it

XXXIII