Students

Surname and Name

Contacs

Email

Cycle

D'Angelo Laura

Aula Uggè - Telefono: 049 827 4141

 

XXXIV

De Nicolò Silvia

Aula Uggè - Telefono: 049 827 4141

 

XXXIV

Degani Emanuele

Aula Uggè - Telefono: 049 827 4141

 

XXXIV

Diquigiovanni Jacopo

Aula Uggè - Telefono: 049 827 4141

 

XXXIV

Haque Mohammad Anamul

Aula Uggè - Telefono: 049 827 4141

 

XXXIV

Nguyen Dung Ngoc

Aula Uggè - Telefono: 049 827 4141

 

XXXIV

Schiavon Jacopo

Aula Uggè - Telefono: 049 827 4141

 

XXXIV

Schiavon Lorenzo

Aula Uggè - Telefono: 049 827 4141

 

XXXIV

Stival Mattia

Aula Uggè - Telefono: 049 827 4141

 

XXXIV

Vesely Anna

Aula Uggè - Telefono: 049 827 4141

 

XXXIV

Angela Andreella

Studio 130 - Telefono: 049 827 4174

angela.andreella@stat.unipd.it

XXXIII

Gagliardi Alessandro

Studio 130- Telefono: 049 827 4174

gagliardi@stat.unipd.it

XXXIII

Lambardi di San Miniato Michele

Studio 130 - Telefono: 049 827 4174

lambardi@stat.unipd.it

XXXIII

Liu Shaowen

Studio 130 - Telefono: 049 827 4174

liu@stat.unipd.it

XXXIII

Malenje Bonface

Studio 130 - Telefono: 049 827 4174

malenje@stat.unipd.it

XXXIII

Musau Victor

Studio 130 - Telefono: 049 827 4174

musau@stat.unipd.it

XXXIII

Pesantez Cabrera Tania Erika

Studio 130 - Telefono: 049 827 4174

pesantezcabrera@stat.unipd.it

XXXIII

Aliverti Emanuele

Studio 130 - Telefono: 049 827 4174

aliverti@stat.unipd.it

XXXII

Bussoli Ilaria

Studio 136 - Telefono: 049 827 4111

bussoli@stat.unipd.it

XXXII

Casa Alessandro

Studio 136 - Telefono: 049 827 4111

casa@stat.unipd.it

XXXII

Elseidi Mohammed

Studio 136 - Telefono: 049 827 4111

elseidi@stat.unipd.it

XXXII

Ferraccioli Federico

Aula Uggè - Telefono: 049 827 4141

ferraccioli@stat.unipd.it

XXXII

Gorshechnikova Anastasiia

Aula Uggè - Telefono: 049 827 4141

gorshechnikova@stat.unipd.it

XXXII

Huang Huiting

Studio 136 - Telefono: 049 827 4111

huang@stat.unipd.it

XXXII

Moinuddin Md

Studio 136 - Telefono: 049 827 4111

moinuddin@stat.unipd.it

XXXII

Sottosanti Andrea

Aula Uggè - Telefono: 049 827 4141

sottosanti@stat.unipd.it

XXXII